中文版|English 
 
   
 
关于我们
新闻
高性价手电筒批发哪家好?

当下手电筒市场形式各异,有牌子正品的,当然也有很多高仿冒充所谓大牌子的商家。这就导致了许多购买用户在挑选手电的时候,不知道该如何选择?既能省钱,又能买到牌子正品手电筒。

下面小编就给大家推荐一家手电商家:深圳夜光科技有限公司!



Brinyte夜光是一家2006年成立的手电筒厂家,集研发、制造及销售为一体的综合型公司,拥有自己的研发中心、CNC加工中心、生产组装车间及检验测试中心等,年生产能力更是达50-60万支。

这家公司自成立之初,始终专注于户外移动照明产品领域,凭借多年的技术累积和持续创新,夜光科技已获得30多项专利,形成了一系列具有独特优势的自主品牌产品,并广销至全球100多个国家和地区,均获得市场的高度认可。

夜光的品牌Brinyte产品线涵盖潜水手电筒、狩猎手电筒、自行车灯、头灯等,广泛应用于潜水、户外运动、搜索营救、巡逻执法、军事行动、工业照明、家居安防等领域。

而且Brinyte秉承以“用户体验”为核心的设计理念,以“求实创新,追求完美”的专业态度,致力于通过高标准的产品和服务,为全球消费者提供稳定可靠的户外照明体验,并成为全球户外照明领域的知名品牌。

 
上一篇:科普 | 夜潜如何选择你的潜水手电筒
下一篇:机务维修必备三宝,手电筒必不可少
其它新闻
轻松搞定夜潜?九个潜水技巧你需要知道2018-08-13
骑行不可少的照明装备2018-08-10
户外探洞需要什么样的装备?2018-08-09
正确处理突遇潜水紧急危机2018-08-07
无法抵制的黑暗诱惑——洞穴潜水2018-08-03
科普丨安防人员需要配备什么样的手电?2018-08-02
在户外,选对强光战术手电你就是男神!2018-08-01
野外探险必备的手电筒2018-07-31
潜进深渊,游向人类从未涉足的世界2018-07-30
 

 
手电筒  |  配件  |  
  copyright © 2013 夜光科技 All rights reserved.
 
收缩

High-priced flashlight wholesale Which is better?
 
  中文版 | English  
 
     
 
About us
News
High-priced flashlight wholesale Which is better?
There are different forms of flashlights in the market, and there are genuine brands, of course, there are many high imitation, so-called big brands of businesses. This has led to a lot of buying users do not know how to choose when choosing a flashlight? Not only can save money, but also buy genuine flashlights.



The following Xiaobian gave everyone a flashlight business: Shenzhen Nightlight Technology Co., Ltd.!
Brinyte Noctilucent is a flashlight manufacturer established in 2006. It integrates R&D, manufacturing and sales. It has its own R&D center, CNC machining center, production assembly workshop, inspection and test center, etc. The annual production capacity is up to 50. - 600,000 sticks.

Since its inception, this company has always focused on the field of outdoor mobile lighting products. With many years of technology accumulation and continuous innovation, Luminous Technologies has obtained more than 30 patents and formed a series of self-owned brand products with unique advantages, which are widely sold. To more than 100 countries and regions in the world, have been highly recognized by the market.

Luminous brand Brinyte product line covers diving flashlights, hunting flashlights, bicycle lights, headlights, etc., widely used in diving, outdoor sports, search and rescue, patrol law enforcement, military operations, industrial lighting, home security and other fields.

Moreover, Brinyte upholds the design philosophy of “user experience” as its core, and adopts a professional attitude of “realistic and innovative, striving for perfection”, striving to provide stable and reliable outdoor lighting experience for global consumers through high standards of products and services, and to become The world famous brand in outdoor lighting.
 
Previous:How to Choose Your Diving Flashlight for Night Dive
Next:Maintenance repair essential Sambo, flashlight essential
Other News
[Nitesun diving lighting] ice diving, a different diving experience? 2018-08-17
What is the most suitable time to buy diving equipment? 2018-08-15
Easy to get a night dive? Nine diving tips you need to know 2018-08-13
Riding lighting equipment 2018-08-10
What kind of equipment is needed for outdoor caving? 2018-08-09
Correctly handling the emergency crisis of sudden diving 2018-08-07
Unstoppable dark temptation - cave diving 2018-08-03
What kind of flashlight do the security guards need? 2018-08-02
Outdoors, choose the glare tactical flashlight you are the goddess! 2018-08-01
 
 
Flashlight  |  Accessories   |  
   copyright © 2013 Yeguang Technology All rights reserved.